You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Rocks.

in #geology5 years ago

Those are some very beautiful boulders @thistle-rock!!
Sorry I didn't see your post earlier, for some reason it
is not on the https://steemit.com/trending/bouldersunday
page I check so as to not miss anyone :-)
Your tag is good, just the trending for it didn't pick up.

I see you like rocks!!! whole lot of rocks going on on
Fridays also, with #fridaysrock tag by @nat-expressions!

What a lovely painted rocks you have also, this is
a fantastic post!! Thanks so much for using the
#bouldersunday tag! 💎

Sort:  

Thank you @shasta... and no worries, we can't see all the posts all the time, I just thank you for visiting. I will keep in mind #fridaysrock too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85