Geometry Challenge - Week 5 - Spirals

geochalfinito.png


The winners of the fourth week of Geometry Challenge are...


Winner: @emilyljulian


geo1.1.jpg


First Runner-up: @micika987


geo2.2(1).jpg


Second Runner-up: @sun-flower


geo3.1.jpg


A massive thank you to everyone who entered this weeks Geometry Challenge. It was a hard decision this week, but unfortunately only three people can win a prize. Please try again and enter this weeks challenge, you never know the next winner could be YOU!!!



Welcome to the fifth week of Geometry Challenge!


The idea is to take a photo of a geometric shape


It can be natural, man-made or both if you're feeling extra creative


The theme for week five is...


SPIRALS


spiral.jpg


Rules:

  • The title of your post MUST be Geometry Challenge - Week # - Entry #
  • Each contestant can only have 3 entries
  • First tag of your post MUST be geometrychallenge
  • You MUST only use your own original photography (all images will be checked for plagiarism)
  • You MUST upvote this main post
  • You MUST resteem this main post to help promote the challenge

Feel free to post your entries in the comments with a link to the original post

Competition closes at midnight GMT on Sunday


Prizes:

1st place - 5 SBD
2nd place - 3 SBD
3rd place - 2 SBD

The prize pool will increase depending on the post payout

If you would like to donate to the challenge that would be greatly appreciated


Best of luck!
Get snapping!


southseaposttag.jpg

Sort:  

Hi again @southsea... here is my pic #1 for this week:
SPIRAL-SMOKE.jpg
click image for my post

I'd like to offer my entry:

SPIRAL-NAUTILUS.jpg
Original post here.

Awesome! Thanks @southsea! Your challenge had me really paying attention to the world around me and I very much enjoyed it. I am looking forward to this weeks as well - off to hunt for spirals.

Yeeeeeeah :)
Thanks to everyone, especially to @southsea!
I am happy to be on the list :D

Congratulations to the winners, your entries are great! :)
It's very interesting to see what everyone's take on each shape is. Some entries are really creative and I wish I had the same idea, haha.

hmm, the challenge themes are getting harder yet exciting! thank you @southsea. this is my 3rd week on this challenge. for this week, here's my first entry:
from-steepshot

I'll try to take some photos for this challenge for my last two entries :)

Thank you, thank you, thank you @southsea! 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63