Amecylia Algorithmic Composition 23 Green Eye Mandala

"This is a mandala that resembles a "green eye". Look upon it with awe and it will gaze right back! This artwork was generated thanks to free software including GNU+Linux and the GNU Image Manipulation Program. Feel free to share as long as you let others know that they can share alike! Thank you."

https://goblinrefuge.com/mediagoblin/u/amecylia/m/amecylia-algorithmic-composition-23-green-eye-mandala/

AMECYLIA-Algorithmic-Compositions-23-Green-Eye.medium.jpg

Sort:  

Just spoiled an upvote because I forget it came too late.
Your picture somehow captured my attention, however with such kind of digital art I have my problems. Please don't take it as an offence. This mandala is too perfect. 100 % perfection is strange and you can't find it in nature and real art. For example look at Persian carpets or gold decor, on purpose they put a little mistake, an irregularity in, because due to their believe system only Allah is perfect. You see what I mean?
Perhaps I am wrong and If I would come across your mandala crafted as stained glass in a beautiful building, such ideas never crossed my mind.

You've got a point.
I guess it is all about zooming in & out when it comes to photo editing.
Chaos maths is pretty straightforward regarding this.

Tempting though!

This one is impressive, don't ya think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60