For Sale 1925 George V Gold Sovereign MS66 Great Condition 399 Steem Tokens Plus 10 Steemit Tokens Delivery Charge

in #george7 years ago (edited)

This is a Great Bargain for Sale 1925 George V Gold Sovereign MS66, 399 Steem Tokens Plus 10 Steemit Tokens Delivery Charge

1925 Sovereign Only 6 have been graded higher with NGC all MS67 IT looks IN fantastic CONDITION if you look around these are selling for £468 Plus,

if interested Steem me the Tokens and I will send you the coin. This Coin was Graded by Numistacker

1925 Sovereign MS66.jpg

1925 Sovereign MS66 (2).jpg

Sort:  

That's a nice coin with a great grade. its a good buy at that price

First,upvoted

Another stunner wow!

Grats. Quick fingers :D

On a mission will let you know soon, from last coin made £100 in 2 days, so want to show you all what to do

Can't wait to see how you manage that @britcoin.

203 votes and $0.39? Just looking at Jones420 and he has a reputation score of -0.36 which couldnt be much lower. Pheli Mint made a post saying they use @minnowbooster and @randowhale there are others but something must be not right with jones420.

Just look at his furious customers' feedback:

https://steemit.com/@jones420/recent-replies

@Britcoin, did you pay this service? It's a bot farmer and not a very good one, it seems. Flooding Steemit with unhelpful spam and asking people for more money to continue its terrible service, it looks like.

@Russelbury how do those legit booster accounts work anyway?

Wow his feedback is an interesting read lol. Ive not used one yet but ive seen randowhale upvote on quite a few posts adding far more than $0.30. I think he just has alot of steem and uses a percentage vote but jones420 must have 200+ accounts, all minnows with absolutely no voting power whatsoever. The silver community could set one up, send a dollar to one account we designate that we want to build into a whale and we guarantee 20 good votes on their post from our community, get 10 of them a day paying a dollar all added to steem power of the whale and in turn we get a good vote up from the whale on our posts.

Very cool idea.

my mistake will not happen again, new to that type who is the best can someone help?

I know it was the one with 39 I promoted

dont have the funds at the moment but its a very tempting deal! i just opened my first bitcoin wallet last night and was lucky enough to get seeded with $5, so i am officially a bitcoin holder just dont have much of it yet.

Was it difficult and how long did it take you? Have a guess what I'll be doing this evening...?Lol

Its actually quite easy. I opened an account with coinbase. Just follow the stages setting it up, ie mobile phone number etc, give them a copy of your ID, drivers licence/passport etc (was best to click on the phone option and send them a photo) and within 5 minutes your set up and ready to buy and its an easy to understand layout, just put the amount you want to spend and the currency (ie bitcoin) you want to buy, it shows a total with small fees and purchase the crypto buggers.

I initially spent £35 and got just over 0.01 bitcoin and on steemit you just go to "wallet" "buy steem" and on blocktades click on "get new deposit address" and copy and paste the long number above the square into coinbase (or other provider) and send.

Brilliant thanks. I'll give it a go and let you all know

https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/how-to-buy-steem-guide This was the post i followed with the full instructions on how to do it, it has pictures, i like pictures lol.

i opened up a wallet with 'jaxx', following directions from thedamus on goldenarms post 'is it too late to buy bitcoin' https://steemit.com/teamcanada/@goldenarms/is-it-too-late-to-buy-bitcoin, but i havnt purchased any bitcoin yet so i would probably still need to create a coinbase account unless i visit a bitcoin atm there is one not too far away :)

If this helps it might not - although I don't have any bitcoin, I've been following it for a few years, never taking the plunge, always expecting it to crumble and be worthless... How wrong was I and I wish I had got in at $20. The word on the street is(and take this with a pinch of salt) bitcoin to reach $4800 then have a massive pull back of about 30 to 40% before shooting off again to $8/9000. I'm holding on for the pullback, it's a big risk waiting but I'm feeling lucky. THIS IS ONLY MY OPINION, PLEASE SPEAK TO OTHERS MORE INTO CRYPTOS THAN ME BEFORE PROCEEDING See what I did there, I covered my own ass.

Yes we're now Bitcoin buddies! Were officially in the club. Now I just need to get some haha. I'm waiting on getting verified from a Canadian site that sells em. Gonna be fun putting a little in every pay

...Second! Bloody hell you're fast this morning, @Madstacks.

Another lovely coin, Regal. I'm sure it'll find a happy owner on Steemit soon. I'm still working on ungraded Sovereigns, but as for these.. one day!

I got woken up early by my cat attacking my leg :P

What can you do when a pussy does that

I know the feeling well. Or being poked in the face. Or tickled on the neck by claws.

A tip graded sovereigns in the long run will earn more, when price of gold zooms people want to know its real, with so many fakes out there whats the risk send some to Numi won't coast much

Damn nice coin wish I could afford it

Fantastic and beautiful coin. I wish I had the steem to throw at you for it sir. However, I will get there. Thank you for showing it off and I hope you get a quick sell sir!

Brit do u have any other world gold or are u strictly collecting British pieces?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25