Q from QANON is MARCUS GOLDFINCH, NOW MARC PAUL , EDITOR OF GEORGENEWS

in #georgenews2 years ago

Read about it

http://marcusgoldfinch.icu/

I am screen-capping this. If the moderators pull it down, I'll have them subpoenaed for covering up evidence of Felony Identity Theft.

The short of it is this:

A powerfully connected political operative attempted to drive me off the Internet with false trademark claims over my voice in order to shut my live streams and podcasts down. I sued Youtube to get his "dox" and put a stop to his actions.

Later that year, this person went to work for Trump full-time but maintains a cybersquatting and libel campaign against me. This person, this "white hat hacker" is in fact "Q". And he is guilty of Felony Identity Theft and more against me.

When this story goes mainstream, he will be indicted and I will then re-file my eminently collectible $350k damage complaint against him. This is newsworthy because he's a Trump family confidant and inner circle member. Incidentally, his involvement in the 1/6/21 Insurrection could be a major footballer for Trump if/ when this gets out.

Here are my recent findings:

https://timozman.home.blog/2022/05/30/george-news-is-the-mysterious-q-clearance-patriot-and-jim-watkins-ron-watkins-and-james-kingsley-know-it-georgenews-qanon-maga/

I can substantiate ALL my claims. Furthermore, the money collected will be invested into Infinite Plane Media, so there is a happy ending to the 4+ years of online harassment, stalking, and unfair business practices by Youtube and their collaborator.

This is him https://www.theronald.win/members/marcusgoldfinch

Tim Ozman,
IPR Host

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64