HistoriasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gerald6 years ago

Hello friends I am new to steemit I want to start winning because I am in a very critical situation with my family and me. From now win to be able to help my parents who fight for the welfare of my brother and me. I owe everything to them they fight every day to keep food and money to our hogaar and I can not find another way to earn money it is already searched for miles of page but there is no meeting ever nothing all the time is scam or never pay we are in Venezuela this situation is very durable so I take advantage of the free time I have on my internet I can do to help my family this is my story every day the truth that we have to smile and not show things as they are and this is my reality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43