Stage Teather an der Elbe Hamburg

in #germany6 years ago (edited)

436abe42-f86f-4e71-b7bc-72ff69b021a7.jpeg


I was about to visit the king of the jungle musicals in Hamburg Germany as I discovered this splendid building. I diceded to take this shot and I'm glad I did


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

steemit

  • A tag for posts about the Steemit website itself. Posts can include suggestions on how to use the website, improvements, or discussion about Steemit Inc.

steem

  • This tag is for discussing the STEEM/SBD tokens or the STEEM blockchain itself.

More information:

The Game of Tags

@kyannick60, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

the first pic and it is so awesome, especially the light! good job!

There are much more coming in this style. Thanks for your comment. I'm already enjoying steemit 😃

really nice picture keep up the good work 👏😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61