Week 4, Wednesday Get In Shape Challenge

Today I did my workout first thing in the morning instead of in the evening. It was a little cooler out, and I wanted to "git 'er done"!

I did the same reps as Monday. (Yesterday we were gone all day, and I did not do a workout. )

On today's walk I saw two squirrels and two deer. And here's a flower that was on the side of the road:20170802_091149.jpg

This afternoon my dad and niece came for a visit, and we ended up at the swim beach for a bit. I swam out to the barrier and back twice, and also played around with the kids. It was very refreshing!

Are you able to enjoy the summer weather? It's not going to last much longer.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

You are still at it...great job! I'm on day 10 out of 21 and haven't missed a day yet! I already signed up for a second round...oh, mercy! Keep at it clickinchicken!!

Hey, I'm a few days late, but thank you! ! How is your challenge going? Kick some heiny!

I've lost six pounds! I'm going to do a second three weeks. My biggest struggle is going to be getting my workouts in at 4:00 in the morning. That's going to be rough!!!

Awesome keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78