You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @themarkymark's Get Shit Done Content Entry

in #getshitdone5 years ago

I've been wanting to comment for almost 24 hours now and finally got around to it. That's a lot more views that I've gotten since I started mine, but noticed my twitter had my old blog on there so maybe it will start picking up now.

One thing I've found out is that since we are using the free version and our blog is a subdomain we can't use adsense.

Sort:  

One thing I've found out is that since we are using the free version and our blog is a subdomain we can't use adsense.

For a while that will not even matter. With our lack of SEO and our sites being new we probably are not even having our pages indexed and will be at bottom of every search results.

It does not look like there anywhere for us to see or include a XML site map page so google knows where to link and can be pointed to it so it start crawling pages. I put in a request to google and I'm hoping that kicks it off. I think I twill take them a few days.

At least since they have a spot for Web Master was to take the first step and enable and verify for Google Search Console.

At least since they have a spot for Web Master was to take the first step and enable and verify for Google Search Console.

How do I do this?

For a while that will not even matter.

I know it won't, but was going to set it up just so I didn't have to do it down the road since I had some free time. I was just sharing when it's time to take that step we'll either have to upgrade domain or consider other options and use SteemPress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01