You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Cheddar!!! @themarkymark's Get Shit Done Content Entry

in #getshitdone5 years ago

Happy almost Birthday! 39! I’ve been celebrating my 39th Birthday for 3 years now! 😂😂 Congrats on that Spider-Man collection! Impressive, no doubt! Good luck going through and selling all those collectables. I collect some things that are worth money, but a lot of my collection is just sentimental stuff from my life, that only has value to me! 🤦‍♂️why am I such a hoarder!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks so much kind sir!!! Getting old! I feel it! lol

3 years now...man that's a great run at 39. lol

What kind of stuff do you "collect"???

I’ll post some photos of some cool stuff I this thread. I had a beer just explode recently. I was saving it unopened. It was a bud light, with the born on date of 9/11/01. Remember when born on dates were a big deal?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86