You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krabitown: This is where you should stay in Krabi

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Thank you for always suggesting alternative ways to live big in Thailand, with your description, Krabitown is such a good place to visit.
Or how can I visit Thailand without visiting the real Thailand.... Smile

Eagle eye

As always i welcome your responses and will reward those who correct my spelling and grammer.

Correct form
As always i welcome your responses and will reward those who correct my spelling and grammar.

Sort:  

you are right. good work... unfortunately the person above you beat you to it. I'll still give you full power anyway because you always read all my stuff and I kind of feel like you are my editor from time-to-time. haha

Hahahah, thanks so much. Just check the time difference now, @mrperfect actually beat me to it... Lol

Thanks for the compliment and the uptove, they makes me feel important.... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63