You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NYC is over-rated in many ways

in #getyerlearnon5 years ago (edited)

Well, it's hard to believe, but when I saw the metro rail station, I amazed, even Indian metro stations (my country is famous for being dirty though! ) are much more clean and tidy than that. I guess the staffs there are not working properly.
A single bone-in tomahawk steak costs 100$ ! OMG! Is that made of gold? In here, you can even get a full goat roasted in a plate for that price, man, NY is expensive yo!
Now, I get it, If I ever go to NY, I have to survive only on pizza and soft drinks and beer!
😂

stay well and keep posting !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think your NYC plan is a good one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88