You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Aquatic: a box office flop that I loved

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Well, you're a diver so you appreciate aquatics better than i do, am a pool swimmer😄, anyway tell me is the Jaguar shark a real thing or just like how everything is this movie is fake that one too is fake? And is astounding how one can use all thier inheritance to support a single ridiculous project may even fail, this film is a comedy in my opinion.

Sort:  

Omg, now that the diver and the pool swimmer are talking about what life inside water is like, what am I going to do be because I'm neither a pool swimmer nor a diver... Lol

I'm scared of water as in........ Smile

i am relatively certain that the Jaguar shark is not real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83