You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jason and the Argonauts (film): watch this only with the right mindset

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

That was one of my favorite movies as a kid in the 80s; I don't even dare watch it with a modern eye. I prefer to keep my warm and fuzzies intact!

Sort:  

i think that this strategy is the best one that people can have. I recently went back and watched Magnum P.I. ... one of my faves from my childhood and in 2 episodes i ruined it.

Man I know the feeling. We did that with MacGyver a few years back. I'm not even going to go near Knight Rider.

But that Mac Tornado Punch is still awesome. Apparently a 110 pound man can knock anyone out with it in one strike!

macgyver_punch.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44