You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror - USS Callister episode

This episode is amazing, at first i was kind of unsure if I was digging it, but woah, it blew me away for sure! Just like every black mirror episode... I love how it leaves me feeling totally mind fucked! I love it so much!
I explain it just as a slightly exaggerated version of reality.
Have you watched all of season 4 yet? My favourite episode is black museum, have you seen it?

Black mirror is my favourite series of all time - I don’t know anything else quite like it... do you?

I love watching episodes back again but with black mirror the first time you watch an episode it’s so hard hitting, and truly is an experience! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89