You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nanung can’t standstill; Bimbilla is rising

in #ghana6 years ago (edited)

I honestly haven't had it clarified in my mind if this is fiction or not, but this sure is an engaging read and I sat through all its letters. Bimbilla seems to be fighting its internal wars, from what I deduce. It gives me so much hope that you, a young person (judging from the tone of your essay. I could be wrong) is interested in its resolution and lasting peace. Be that strong voice for Bimbilla on the steem blockchain. Tell us her stories, share her ambitions, and I will keep reading you. I love it.

Your brother from Nigeria,
Ubokobong Akpan

P.S. could I suggest you use known tags too on your posts to increase their chances of getting discovered by curators on steem.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, you have a total grasp of the entire issue! I am glad you found this interesting

This is a reality and not fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74