Must read! A real paranormal incident!

in #ghost6 years ago

The incident took place in February 2008. The place is located in the large area of ​​the main campus of BGC TRUST located in Chandanaish,
We went to three friends on a friend's birthday, which is at the Permanent Hostel, our two friends when evening comes ... just before coming out of the meeting room ,,,,,,, and I and my friend go out ten minutes later We were about seven to eight cubits away from them. They would get two cigarettes because they went inside the open field because the problem was noticed when the watchman went, and we were walking behind them with two words, but we did not notice that they went out in front of the other side. We both suddenly realized that there is no other than us beside us. And we are standing at the crossroads of one-way street, which comes with all the bushes, plants, and darkness. We have just the light of the moon. As a result the shadows are terrific, and the place has become a ghost. We stood quietly for a while and started looking for them. Two people are talking about different issues and walking, but I'm worried that they can be seen anywhere! Awesome! I can not hear any word .... And around the bush and the moonlight night, the thought of being in the dark. It seemed as if we were lost in a great sea, after some time my friend told me, my friend told me that they are sitting there ... I said where? Here's all the darkness! He says that the bot is seen below the tree. I see that space is empty. But it is not left to understand that he is watching ... I told him, but whoever got him, I turned around a little bit. He does not say ... I'll see what they are doing here without us! And he also said, why did they fall in white and change their clothes? I can not move him ... Just say no silence, do not make any noise. I'm hiding in one place. My friend is telling me, "They do not talk too much, they do not move, they are sitting in a way!" I said, "Come on, I have to go to the bathroom. Then I'll be seen again. We came back to the crossroads, as well as my friends went to the forest because the other two friends standing here are standing here talking. One of them was wearing a black shirt and another blue Punjabi. And if they were there they would have come by us when they came back and we were hiding in it. It was not possible for them to come before us. And the two of us say, "We came to the left-to-the-road to stand on the left, but when you see me (I and my friend) going right, I called, but you did not stand, thought that you walk, so we did not call them but where were they so long?"
I took a precaution, and everyone took me away from there .... image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44