You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR HAUNTED HOUSE

in #ghosts6 years ago

Oh my @cryptoandcoffee that is quite spooky, I would love to see the photo if you ever found it.
I have a couple of things that are similar.
When me and my wife got married back in 2014 it was our evening doo and I said to her that to remember the day I would take some pictures of the hotel we were staying in, the sitwell arms at Renishaw in england too.
As i walked around the place snapping away I was in this hall, while i took the photo both in the same spot one of them looked like there was a figure looking right at me. it give me goose bumps.
I went to reception and told the staff there and showed them the photo on my camera, the lass behind the counter said it wasn't the first time that someone had caught a ghost on camera in their hotel.

The other one that was quite spooky was when we were kids, me and my brother had separate bedrooms and we both used to go to bed around the same time, one night we had been in bed around 20 minutes when all of a sudden my brother ran down the stairs screaming on the top of his voice.
My dad came up to me in my room and had a right go at me for been in my brothers bedroom, I hadn't. well my brother told me what he had seen and it was a young guy in his bed room, what prompted him to see what he did was something grabbed his toe.
He never slept in that room ever again, and I ended up having a bunk mate for a few years.
That ghost ruined my life that night. :D

Sort:  

I will find it but I think the lighting has something to do with it. It is pure luck I think if you manage to pick them up. It is not as if you going looking for them but obviously they are probably around most places.

I am open minded, I think that there has to be something otherwise would we see what we see.
I know some people even after seeing something like that would be like it must have been my eyes or a glare from the street light. I my self think we see these things for a reason.

I have heard of other cases but you might be right. I have seen other things since but to be fair don't know what they were. When something catches your eye and you know there was something there.

I have just read your post to my wife and she was like tell @cryptoandcoffee about the ghost in my mum and dads house, I said what you going on about, then she told me about when we first started seeing each other, I had gone to her house for the night while her mum and dad was away, we had been out drinking in a few pubs before.
When we got in bed she woke me a few hours later telling me that someone was at the end of the bed.
I had forgot all about it to be honest as it was something that had happened while I was drunk and past it off as a nightmare while sleeping, But I now recall opening my eyes and seeing something at the end of the bed, it was more of a shadow, I turned the light on and it was gone.
She even made me check the whole house before I was a loud back in bed.
How could I forget about something like that. I don't know.

Propper supernatural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75