You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap seats and guilty pleasures

in #ghosttown5 years ago

Hahaha, keep those Alabaman train lines going!

It is getting pretty cold around these parts... I'm due for a run today but it's going to be an effort... so your photos are providing all the FOMO that the crypto market can't.

I think though, that this market has taught me that I shouldn't be aiming to work solely in crypto... at least not for another decade or should until the volume is less manipulable...or at least until our house is paid off (so far from that) and I don't have big monthly payments to make.

Have a good weekend too!
There's life Jim!

Sort:  

Life confirmed :D

that this market has taught me that I shouldn't be aiming to work solely in crypto... at least not for another decade

Yup, currently logged in to LinkedIn trying to sort me some fiat out for this 'dip' we are in. Feels more like a blackhole to be fair. Anyway, onwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78