Ghost town Lobitos. Everyone just left and even so did the surf. Check out this arty video.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ghosttown6 years ago

So it went from not having enough bread the other day. To having too much bread today. Everyone just packed up and left. Good thing though as I will have more time to write for Steemit. 

Surf tonight here was small and uneventful. Whispers of surf coming in this weekend. 


  7th of August 2018. Piscina, Lobitos, Peru.             

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Waooo,,,beautiful art

Interest ghost town .I like it

Interest ghost town .I like it

Hey buddy! Just checking in. Interesting to see how an already semi ghost town turns full blown deserted! Wishing you the best from Kiev Ukraine!

hey bru, how is Kiev? plenty to look at I bet. Ukraine is on my travel list after my last visit to Eastern Europe. Good value too.

Yeah it seemed like loads of people just vanished overnight. This happens every so often, means I have the day off today :)

Kiev is great. Great value as you say. Good to hear from you brother. Enjoy your day off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95