You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap seats and guilty pleasures

in #ghosttown5 years ago

Hey! There’s more than 13 of us! ;) That show on MSP was fantastic yesterday, I’m glad I listened in. And your rant/ramble here was amusing. Keep on keeping on, play games, make plans... and remember the shoulder season always gives way to a gong show of tourists when the time is ripe. 💞

Sort:  

Eric counted 27 in his post, are you going higher or lower than 27? :D

It was a really good show, and a large part of that was due to @starkerz being there, laying down some truths. Although, I should probably not tag him as (as the pictures indicate) I'm unlikely to be on-boarding people from here at present!

Thanks for stopping by Katrina, enjoy your weekend :)

Definitely higher than 27, but I’m a diehard optimist. I’ve also lived in ski towns where the population changes like market charts, and know when it looks like a ghost town it’s not going to stay that way. With all the growth happening behind the scenes, I know Steem will have another high season at some point here. 😊

I like the analogy :) I'm hopeful in spite of the shed-loads of FUD going around at present.

The current prices just mean that I don't want to cash out and will need to find other ways to fund my rock star lifestyle :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81