You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap seats and guilty pleasures

in #ghosttown5 years ago

That's my kind of time to be at a tourist resort... when the tourists aren't there!

So that reference to football manager on discord isn't actually a joke then?

Nice analogy with steem there. It is very quiet. Thing is I don't actually mind it at all!

It was pretty thought provoking that steemcampUK meet up wasn't it!

Having one of those Sundays where I've just sort of collapsed in a heap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's another beautiful day, and deserted :)

I've turned off that 'show what game you are playing' on discord, embarrassing!

Yeah the show was excellent, Starkerz with some really eye-opening comments - I hope they can push on with the projects and gain wider community support.

Go get yourself a pint, enjoyable and you'll feel like you did something :D

I'm going down the gym instead.

Not in a pint mood of late!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75