You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap seats and guilty pleasures

in #ghosttown5 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed your post and am part of the no pants, jobless party over here! Don't knock it! Haha

Your blog formatting skills are on pointe a skill i want to learn but just can't seem to get the knack of. Like: centering text! Resizing text! Oh man where do i learn how to do that stuff!!? I'd love all 27 steemers to enjoy my posts and formating i am SURE will do the trick!!

Have a wonderful day Mr. Engagement! Glad to see your post today 🎶👍🧡❤

Sort:  

Power to the jobless no pants brigade!

Might have to use #nopants or #nopantsblogger in future :D

Your blog formatting skills are on pointe

The first (and I suspect the last) anyone has said that to me! hahaha

Are you on discord, I'll give you a little cheat-sheet if you want?

Thank you for visiting with a lovely comment! :D

Lol. Can you shoot me the cheat sheet too brother?

Sent!

@blewitt, MAN you gained some weight in these few weeks...Are you eating your emotions away?

Lolololol

Funny part is I’m at a Friday’s right now by myself eating 3 different apps. Happy Hour!!!!

ARGHHHH....and you have to tell me that? There's not a Friday's or anything else even remotely like it within a 2 hour drive....
Now I'm craving buffalo wings. Ugh...
And I don't even have ice cream!!!

0EABD0FC-A849-4032-A659-522009FA125B.jpeg

Lol

Half price apps!!! Lunch tomorrow!!!

Also Emma Stone eating ice cream. I’m a fan...

Haha! There's a real party going on in these comments! Where there's Asher ----> there's bound to be data analysis and an engaging fun time!! #nopants fun at that Hahaha

Yes i am on discord but rarely check it. I went there to message you but @abh12345 didn't come up! I am there under the same username as steem. I have looked at those cheat sheets and even tutorials but can not figure out how to use them! I know they may seem bullet proof -- but i am just not that smart i guess, am totally missing something. Bleh. Facepalm. I have a few basics but .... not the good stuff haha. If you have the ticket i'd appreciate the share! 👍🎶😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78