Sort:  

Right? We are so impressionable as children which is why I think being mindful of our actions and words with kids is so important. We can set the tone for life as such a young age! We don't have much time for discord either, and to be honest I have neglected steemit a little because I've been having such great conversations over there. I need to find a way to balance both a little better. The ghsc discord also has a parenting channel so we'd love to have you drop by, even occasionally if you can spare a minute or two. There are no expectations for how much you have to contribute or how long you need to stay on and connect. I just learned that the discord link only lasts a day too so if you're interested and haven't joined yet here is a link:https://discord.gg/qtByb6

If you're not able to make it though, I hope we keep connecting here! -Aimee

Hi Aimee. You see what I mean! Hardly time for Steemit. And here I missed your comment! Which means it's also too late for discord. It's late and almost past even bedtime for mama!

Hey mama, I hope you got some rest. If you're still interested in heading to discord try this link: Join Us On Discord
Hope to cross paths with you there one day. -Aimee

Thank you Aimee. That'll work! My brother has also been asking me why I've almost disappeared off steemit.....

It's a Steemit family affair! Awesome. I have tried to rope my brother in too but he hasn't gotten passed creating an account. Ha ha! -Aimee

My brother was the one with the lasso! He joined last year. Nagged. And nagged some more so my Dad joined. My brother nagged again and I joined a couple months ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87