Sort:  

Haha, that elephant is one of my favorite questions!

What would you have done with it, @cicisaja? Eat it? (Plz say no...)

I will pet the elephant @simplymike 😉 I'll make a campaign to build a city jungle for the elephant😊 working with the conservation institution to find another one so it won't feel lonely😊 I will let the kids get to know and love the elephant too... and named it "Simply"😆

Hahaha, now that is the way to treat an elephant! I wasn't that creative,lol.
Are you sure about that name? It sounds more like a name for amouse than for an elephant, lol.
But thanks for the compliment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Simply is nicest than Rosa I think 😆 we have a baby elephant that saved from a deadly traps after her mother got killed by stupid hunters😢 if you know a cartoon movie about elephant kingdom called Babar, I'd like to name my elephant Simply because it just simply to said but not simply to forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91