Ulog #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)


Well, I keep hearing about these Ulogs and after hemming and hawing and worrying if I was going to do it right, I just figured I'd better do what I do best and "crowbar it!" So, here you go, my first Ulog.

Am I doing it right?

I chose @Crowbarmama as a handle because I believe in doing the best you can with what you have on hand. The crowbar is a multi-purpose tool. You’ll notice my photography is a bit rough, my grammar is not the most polished, but as a homeschooling, homesteading mama of 4, if I waited to take my photos until the light was perfect or re-edited my posts a 5th time ( I shoot for 3 drafts), I would never get a post out!

Don’t sweat the small stuff, just Crowbar it!

If you like what you're reading, please upvote and subscribe! Also, I love feedback! Constructive criticism is one of the best ways to grow. I want to know what you think!

20180516_002249_0001.png

GHSC Discord


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha! It happens every time. It's like they have a sixth sense that their mom is leaving. Hope it was a fun one!!

Right? Like, every... single... time! Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01