You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpexted suprise from the garden!

in #ghsc6 years ago

Thanks @riverflows its nice to be back 😃 i didnt get fed up just hit one of those bumps in the road, more like a crater 😆 was made redunant at work a month back and the months beforehand were a bit of a fight to keep it going. So my familys life has been a bit upside down of late. but on a positive note it can only get better from here, just need to get back into the swing of posting again 😁 hope your well!

Sort:  

Hey yes I am. Are you on discord yet question mark

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats good to hear and I am on discord, same name as on here 🙂

Hm, I might need your numbers after the name too? Can't find you...

#2363 - still finding my feet with discord 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81