Sort:  

That spot looks beautiful!

It is! Crystal clear water....it looks like you could look up and see an animal drinking...very peaceful

Amazing photography @freedompoint, i like it, good post.

If I have to pick a favorite...I'm going with the first picture!

Yeah?! I love this place. It is hard to tell, but the water is crystal clear!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

So lovely, and it looks so cool and inviting!

It is my favorite place here. The stream is spring fed and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86