HOW TO DOUBLE YOUR GARDEN HARVEST OVERNIGHT!

in #ghsc6 years ago

Yes, it is true! Overnight, I just DOUBLED my garden harvest!!!


So, I'm sure that a lot of you are wondering how I did it, right? Don't worry, in this video I reveal it all. Check it out!

DOUBLE THE HARVEST OVERNIGHT!


For those of you who don't watch videos, @bluerthangreen and @allforthegood, a couple of my neighbors, recently took off on a two week trip to California! Since they will be gone for so long, they've hired me to watch their garden and tend to it, and my "wages" will be what I harvest. Since I now have twice the gardens to look after, I've also got twice the harvest!!!

Yes, it may not exactly be what you were thinking, but it still brings some good ideas to the table. I share more about it in the video, but this is a win, win, win situation for them, for me, and for their garden!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-doubling-the-harvest

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

You are really so great post.l appreciate your good food . thank for sharing this steemit life.
Best of luck.

I thought there would be some hidden trick, lol! Your title is perfect to catch my attention, hahaha.

Thank you for making me laugh!

And good luck with taking care of two gardens!

Glad that it caught your eye. It is true too!

I like garden. Hee

Im sorry @papa-pepper. I dont understand speak english. Im come from Indonesia.

Best regard for you.

You got me with the click bait title, but I liked the video too. That's nice you're able to help the neighbors, and great that you found a way to increase the amount of food that you can put on the table for your family with just helping people out. Since you've got all those little peppers, they can help with it too. :)

Yeah - I figured that would be a bit of clickbait. The message is good though, and the story is true!

howdy @papa-pepper! lol! I work for food!
pretty good deal when you have that many mouths to feed!
God bless you guys!

Oh yeah! A great deal indeed~

That's Hillarious

LOL - 2 gardens = 2 harvests... that's twice as much!

I barely have time to keep up with my own, of course I do a good bit in Dad's garden too.

garden sitting, nice.

Good post, keep you the great work in your garden!

Will do! Thank you!

that's being a good neighbor and the two benefited

this harvest is good

Nice one @papa-pepper!For the next couple of weeks, you will be eating double the veg which is so good. Perhaps you will have to preserve some for later than you can share a meal with your neighbours using some of their veg! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98