You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Budding Flower of "Flat Beans".

in #ghsc6 years ago

When a newcomer as I am in weku also asking questions doesn't always work. Probably commenting on others posts and getting to know them will work easier.

Sort:  

Thats true @rebeccabe just like engaging here and there. Thats how steemit worked. It was second post ..just put it like that...as an experiment to weku

Posted using Partiko Android

I cannot say much as I have not posted but a few times there since signing up. We really should engage more on Weku so when the crypto is worth something for real we are set.

Someone told me...if you start now with weku ...you never know...you will be future dolphin or orca..😉....it still not registered in any exchange. Hopefully to have some better days....

Posted using Partiko Android

Someone who I don't remember or know (lol), anyway they said in Dec or Jan should be on the exchange.

Haha..no no..i know...who told me. It was syedumair. Thats good news if they make it...may be have more potential

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88