You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Homestead Collective Interview!!

in #ghsc5 years ago

Haha. Yes awesome interview!!! Sorry you guys, this is the first one I read thus far in the series of interviews... 😶!

I like your questions @Freedomtowrite.

Hey nice to meet you @Simplymike. I am on your side with the whole 1 million dollar thing for sure. I know I wouldn't have to "work" again, at least not for someone else and my friends and family would be helped out!

I am.curious to know what chinese artichokes are now, thanks for the introduction... I'll look that up soon. And I'd take you up on the french fries for sure!

Great interview..

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you! This has been so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99