You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Homestead Collective Interview!!

in #ghsc5 years ago

Thanks for doing this, @freedomtowrite.
You have no idea how big of an achievement it is that you got me to do this, lol. But I'm glad I did.

I didn't really understand why you asked me, out of all people. I only realized a minute ago that I had read last week's interview with @fionasfavourites, and that she was the one that mentioned my name.

Thanks for teaching me there's nothing wrong with opening up a bit :0)

Sort:  

I, too, am learning that opening up a bit is not as scary as I used to think. And it can be quite rewarding

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats how AI wants you to think.

Nope. It's not about AI, it's about how it's articulated to protect people you love and it's about how people engage (or not) with what you've written. It's possible to write about personal stuff without revealing intimacies. It's a fine line and finer for some than others.

I'm so glad you participated! Thank you again for coming out of your comfort zone. When you are surrounded by friends, it makes it easier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81