ACTIVITY DECLINE WITHIN THE GHSC COMMUNITY!

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

CALLING FELLOW GHSC MEMBERS WE NEED YOUR INPUT! WE ARE WONDERING WHY YOU THINK THERE HAS BEEN A DECLINE IN ACTIVITY WITHIN OUR COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT ! PLEASE TELL US WHAT YOU THINK AND DISCUSS IDEAS OF SOLVING THIS ISSUE! OK GHSC’ers TELL US WHATS ON YOUR MIND!

Please take a moment to leave a comment here so we can improve our community! Also come over to the GHSC DISCORD and tell us your thoughts and concerns. Also share you ideas on how we can change for the better!

@freedompoint @goldendawne @greenacrehome @steemcafe @ambiguity @freedomtowrite @underthekiltfarm

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It could be a variety of reasons... yes, the season is changing and tasks and chores outside the steemit world do take on new roles. Plus I am thinking the variable of the price of steem plays a role and perhaps a little of burn out happens. It goes in cycles.

The cooling weather is giving me the sense of urgency to process my food and get my larder stocked up for winter!

Always good to have a good stash of food!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suspect a season change. It is just now beco.ing fall in the US. I suspect when it gets colder more homesteaders will be online. The opportunity has been provided, now maybe they need time?

I agree the cooler months may bring some more activity to the community! I hope to see it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61