500 FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION PHOTO CONTEST - 10 SBD

in #ghscontest6 years ago

I’m so thankful that I’ve reached 500 followers since I joined Steemit last December 29, 2017. I'm still far compared to the pioneers and famous but I considered it as a blessing to rejoice. No words can express my deep gratitude to everyone who never leaves my side. You don’t know me personally but all of you made my heart smile whenever you read my blogs. To @surpassinggoogle and @bayanihan, a “thank you” will never be enough to show how much the Filipino community are very happy to have you. It’s not about the earnings that both of you are giving, it’s a matter of letting us feel that “minnows” are still important and worthy to be recognized.

I may not be able to give back 100% of your kindness but it will be a pleasure to at least share with you the simple celebration of my achievements. I would like to salute @paradise-found for his generosity for donating 5 sbd as part of the prize pool. I am always afraid to initiate a contest thinking that I am not capable of doing it but he gave his time to brainstorm with me.

The Photo Contest Rules:

  1. The title must be Photo Contest: (plus the title of your own).

  2. Pick ONE photo that you are grateful to have in your life that depicts one of the Gifts of the Holy Spirit: Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, and Self-control.

  3. The photo must be ORIGINAL. It can be a selfie, scenery or anything that is related to the concept.

  4. Include LESS THAN 10 words as a short description. There’s no need to elaborate further, the PHOTO ITSELF SHOULD SPEAK IT ALL.

  5. Use ghscontest as your main tag and also use gratefulvibes as one of your tags. Comment your link below.

  6. Be my follower, upvote and resteem this post.

  7. One entry per person. Last day of submission will be on April 17 at 12 a.m. (Philippine Time).

The winners will get the following:

First Place- 5 sbd

Second Place- 3 sbd

Two Honorable Mentions – 1 sbd each

I’ll announce the result on April 19. @paradise-found and I will be the judges. Please feel free to drop a comment below if you have any questions. I will be glad to answer all the inquiries to the best of my knowledge. God bless and have a great day to all of us!






Sort:  

Thank you for joining, Ben. :)
I'm glad to see you here!

congrats pam

Maraming salamat po sir sa kabaitan nyo. :)

Let me introduce you to steemschool. You will enjoy it there.
Join us there here https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE
Waiting to see you

@tolusedove thank you so much for the invitation. :D

Congratulations dear Pamela,greater height awaits you, so much love from @gratefulvibes community.

My entry:

https://steemit.com/ghscontest/@cherylsonty/photo-contest-that-joy-of-being-a-grandparent

Thank you for joining. :)
I am touched by your short sweet message!

Congratulations Pamela!!
You are truly an asset to the Steemit Platform!!
Continue posting quality content!!
Resteemed!!

Thank you so much!
I am very happy to be part of your family. :)

Congratulations Pamela on this awesome milestone!!
God bless you!! Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

This will never be possible without you.
Thank you so much papa bear!
More Bear Hugs for you! :D

Thank you for all you did for Pamela.

Let me introduce you to steemschool. You will enjoy it there.
Join us there here https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE
Waiting to see you

@ruelx thank you so much for joining! :)

It's such a pleasure. 😊 God Bless and more power.

Let me introduce you to steemschool. You will enjoy it there.
Join us there here https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE
Waiting to see you

Congratulations Ms. @escuetapamela! Thank you for giving us a chance to join on your contest ^_^ God bless!

Here's my entry po: Photo Contest: My Dose of Happiness

Let me introduce you to steemschool. You will enjoy it there.
Join us there here https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE
Waiting to see you

@julie26 Thank you for giving us the chance to see your wonderful entry!

Thank you for joining. :)
Let's keep on pushing forward! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55