Sort:  

#funny
what makes you laugh when you see something strange, maybe you laugh in front or when people far away from you

animated.gif
I laugh at everyone — myself included. #funny

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

I’m glad you’re happy. Making gifs of the strange, yet beautiful people from the city I live in, makes me happy. Have a good day, and don’t be scared to laugh a little. #funny

Congratulations @designeffort! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44