Gift of Love from the AMAZING @eveningart ❤️

in #giftoflove6 years ago

Happy Monday my amazing friends! 🤗


I hope you all are having a wonderful start of this week.
A new week means new possibilities 😉👍
Let's make this the BEST!! ❤️

bitmoji-20180816103945.png

I have missed you guys VERY MUCH and I'm still not gotten my good connection back but tomorrow it's going to be fixed so it's nice to be able to post and comment and read posts again 😊😍💕

So today when I got home from work I was Sooo tired and have had a rough day.
Then I noticed a package and I had NO IDEA what that was..... Instantly I got really......
bitmoji-20180420101505.png
And when I saw who it was from 🤗😘😍 @eveningart... Awww... Sweet sister! ❤️

Unwrapping the package...

20180924_165442-01.jpeg

20180924_165542-01.jpeg

I was really excited and when I opened and saw the gifts... It just made me SMILE 😊 so big!

20180924_171115-01.jpeg

A beautiful scarf that... YES @eveningart I absolutely LOVE it 😍

Then a stone with a HEART ❤️ I mean who doesn't just looove that? 🤗

20180924_222523-01.jpeg
I heart YOU too my sister!

And then a favorite gift...
A bee wax candle that actually smells like honey 🕯️🍯😋 soo amazing

20180924_231856-01.jpeg

And I know how much this candle must mean to you sweetie so it toutched my heart that you wanted me to have it 😘 you are AMAZING!

bitmoji-20180414092728.png

And then I got the sweetest card with a unicorn and it says... YOU ARE DREAMY

20180924_222434-01.jpeg

Only that made me giggle...😆 Lol

And then I read all the beautiful words and it touched me so much and got me teary in the best way.... 😢😊❤️

20180924_222504.jpg

I have no words really to describe how I feel 🤗
But THANK YOU!!!
For so many reasons.
For being who you are... For all you do... For all the love and support 💕 You Are unique!

I agree on what you wrote... We haven't known each other for long but it feels like we've known each other much longer and you are such a wonderful friend and you know I LOVE YOU 😙

bitmoji-20180706103738.png

I'm so lucky to have gotten to know you and I love our team Sapphire 😍 and butthugs!
It's where it all started.... Lol

That's @eveningart for ya ❤️ Great heart and Sooo made my day!
If you haven't come across her yet, you really should and give her some love! 🤗

I also have to share this weard weather today.. Lol
When I got home me and Bobby was out a little while in the garden and it was pretty warm and he was running around 😊

20180924_180122-01.jpeg

Always makes my heart jump to se him happy and jumping around in the garden!

20180924_180119-01.jpeg

This will be my submission to the #animalphotography by @kalemandra

Then a few pictures of the garden and how beautiful it looks now that the autumn has started to show up and make the trees yellow

20180924_180158-01.jpeg

But still so much green an flower still blooming!

20180924_180147-01.jpeg
And lots of acorns all over the lawn

20180924_180140-01.jpeg

Really beautiful day.... Only then.... THIS happened... WHAAT???? 😲

20180924_231530-01.jpeg

Snow and hail??? 🌨️❄️😲🙉🙈 NOOOO!!!

20180924_231524-01.jpeg

So I guess summer at day...autumn at afternoon and... Snow at night 🤔😕🙃 comfusing!!

That was what I wanted to share with you guys today 😉 hope you liked it as much as I did!

I wish you all a wonderful evening and stay just as you are my friends! ❤️🤗❤️

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK AHEAD AND KEEP A THANKFUL HEART.... MEANS A HAPPY HEART!!

bitmoji-20180814034843.png

THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO AMAZING AND SUPPORTIVE.... I LOVE YA'LL 💖🤗💖

MomentCam_20180822001041.gif

Dream hope happiness love! 🌟
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love 💜

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Beautiful 🎁 gifts and surprises! 🎀
Oh, my goodness! ❄️ snow & 💦 hail already, in September? 😮
Before the 🍂 leaves fall...? 🍁
I wish you and Bobby many more days of 🌞 sunshine and warmth
in which to play 🎠 and eat ice-cream! 🍧

It's a really wonderful day
I wish you success and happiness

Yes it really is 😊 Thank you!
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌼🌻

That's awesome, you got a package including a Bee pipe bomb, no idea how customs missed it. I'd keep that away from your radiators, get it too hot and the wax melts and the angry bee's inside escape - and they won't be looking for a butt hugg - for sure you might not be sitting down for a few weeks after.

I love how you sent Bobby out in the Garden to do a rain dance and he Brought hail instead. I wonder what would happen if you taught him the moonwalk? Actually after the Bee pipe bomb that's probably not something to be seen.

I hope you get your internet back on track tomorrow, I have been missing your delightful fun outlook on life - and I can't wait to hear more about what happens when Bobby discovers the bee pipe bomb doesn't squeak!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!
It should be believe instead of belive.

Seriously??? Again??? 😜 Se that? Know what that means? BLEHH... 😂 Lol

Lol you are the bot with the worst learning algorithm ever - you are wrong because you don't believe in @saffisara belive - we do and so she is right - go forth and belive in each other 🤗

Amen to that @c0ff33a 😉👍 you totally get me... Lol
That nazi just keeps not believing.... Lol

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, community, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.

If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Shares - Curation Service

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-24T22:03:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1033.30/200.00
Total Photos: 158
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.62 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hahah keep those snow and hail there in Sweden. J dont want them here yet 😁

Love your garden!

What an amazing package! I'm sure that made you all warm and fuzzy inside. :) And what weird weather, for sure! It's been warm here when the sun is out, and cold enough to want a fire in the wood stove some days, too. No snow yet, but it probably isn't too far off. We've definitely had some hail. Hang in there. Enjoy the sun when it comes. ((hugs))

Awww...ain't you just precious @eveningart!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67