Poetry Contest - For Gina

in #ginabot-poetry6 years ago (edited)



For Gina:


I think I fell in love when in the discord I found you
I did not know who you were but your reddish hair hypnotized me
I just listened to the other users for your kindness
So much attention for everyone left me amazed
Immediately do not hesitate to ask for your help
Well from that moment I'm delighted
It does not matter if it's day or night
Here always are you to disposal for all
In case you vote for me, mention me or visit my post
Thousand and one marvel in you I have found
I declare myself an addict to everything you are.
I can't live without you!

Sort:  

You know, it's funny how I just said poetry contest, and nearly everybody is entering love poems.


Thanks for entering the #ginabot-poetry contest. And thanks for sending all beneficiary rewards to @ginabot

@beanz. About the curiosity above. I always think that poetry as an art is creation, and creation is a manifestation of love. Maybe that´s why so much people associate it with the romantic, with love. In other hand, the creativity used for good (like all this contests), is a manifestation of love too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63