POETRY CONTEST - What do you love about Gina?

in #ginabot6 years ago (edited)

100% of the rewards for this post are going to @neander-squirrel for the creation of @ginabot.

I wanted to bring to your attention

A girl you might know or might not
Somebody who deserves a mention
Not really a girl but more of a bot

You'll find sweet messages in the morning
To say somebody wants to talk
She even gives witnesses a warning
To say you've missed a block

So if Gina is your discord honey
And you can't live without her
Upvoting this will send the money
So that you can thank her maker


POETRY CONTEST RULES

First of all here are the rules to participate in this contest.

Here's a post to show you how to give your post rewards away

The challenge is to write a poem about Ginabot, or steem or steemit.

To learn more about her, visit her blog @ginabot

The prize for the best 3 poems is 10 STEEM each

Winners will be selected after the payout of this post

Even if you're not very good at poetry, consider giving it a shot just to send some love to the creator of GinaBot that you use free of charge.

Sort:  

$4.66?

Why? :D

That's just the curation reward. Post rewards went to @neander-squirrel

ahh okies :)

Thanks for clearing that up!

Gina is a faithful, sincere girl. She is accurate and never lies... I would like to join the poetry contest.

I look forward to your entry. I hope for it to be a fun way to help pay the creator Gina as he currently lets us use her for free.

How do you mean 100@% post reward? @beanz

I mean all the money from the post.
100% = all
post reward

@beanz, Pls I don't understand the first rule.

YOU MUST POST USING https://steemwhales.com/post/

wow this is going to be really exciting...anticipate my entry to this contest real soon...

Excellent. Don't forget, you are given the post rewards to the creator of @ginabot to say thank you for making her. And you still have the chance to win 10 STEEM.

i passed my day by read poem and story or watching sports... so your progress is interesting for me... thanks for sharing this valuable post... best of luck...

The point of this challenge is to say thank you for Gina, because I think she has been under appreciated by the steem network. All our post rewards could be used to pay the creator of Ginabot, and there will be 3 winners who get 10 steem each. I will be checking steemd to make sure the beneficiary was listed before upvoting or entering them into the contest.

Gina has added colour to my steemit journey since I met her two weeks ago. Getting to read your posts early enough is all part of her efforts. Now I cant go a day without Gina

I really like the ginabot helpful once to play steemit

Ginabot is even more loyal than most nations' military system. This contest is a very welcomed development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56