Song of the day

in #girl6 years ago

Hello friends from Steemit.

Just one day for Christmas huh? are you guys ready? because I am definitely not. Since I am living far away from home (Venezuela)it has been a little bit sad for me all this theme about Christmas, not only because I am not there preparing typical food, going out to dance or hanging out with people I just love being around with... it's just the fact to see many families teared apart, and other stuffs that makes you feel powerless. Hopefully one day things might change.

I have this song that mom showed me, and told me you can make a version of this (since I'll be singing for fund raises) and I felt a little bit in spirit. If you love Christmas songs, this might bring you some memories and make you feel like singing, although it's old, I really like it.

Enjoy <3

Sort:  

Jajajja!!! Thank youuuu

Welcome to Steem @abifor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @abifor , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

welcome the community

Congratulations @abifor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73