You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Girl Uses PVC Pipe Compound BowFishing To Shoot Fish -Khmer Fishing At Siem Reap Cambodia

in #girl7 years ago

haha @toxic I agree... I get scared thinking what might be down there! @bolgan, you have an amazing skill. Thank you for sharing your experience. Fascinating!

Sort:  

Thanks ... I just upvoted you.

Why you were not posting any post?
Just wanting to see you share something.

I plan to make my first blog post within the next two weeks.

I'll be on the lookout for your first blog! :) Can't wait what you have to share!

I would be awesome to see you post @toxic ;)

Omgsh, totally unexpected! You made my day :) Thank you for your generosity, I'll be sure to pay it forward.

Excelente un voto tuyo es algo muy preciado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73