Girl friend

in #girl6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-28-03-10-30.png

I was going to rickshaw with girlfriend, Girlfriend was my beautiful girl. Although Miss Bangladesh is not a beautiful contest, it will be Miss Panchagarh that is Confirm.
Girlfriend's Mehdi Ranga soft hands in my hands and I said Saddam's mother did not listen to a song. And yes Saddam is our son's son.
Saddam's mother means my girlfriend means you feel ashamed and said to me shame
.

  • Yes, I'm shy.
    .
    Do not go baby
    .
  • It's a shame.
    .
  • Do not sing that.
    .
  • Do not be shy.
    .
    -To sing a song of shame in their shame
    .
    Lajjati girl forgot shame, the song started:
    "Oapan Gongam Style and O and Oapan Gauntam Style Ooo ......"
    .
    Aki Ray Baba, Girlfriend is singing songs like Gunagam Style in my Dibbishi manali throat. Just what dance? Standing in rickshaw with a genuine song music style dancing.
    Fearing, trying to make a rickshaw by dragging the girl's hands and saying:
    .
    -What is the mother of the saddamah, the madness of Meera, or Saddam's mother ...
    .
    OOPANG GANGAM STYLE AND O ...
    I opened my eyes and I was lying on the bed. The phone is ringing, the phone's ringtone, Oapan Gauntam style ...
    I got a girlfriend in the dream of Salah and I did not even have the forehead. I am sorry for Saddam's mother, I just dreamed out of the dream, and I still think of singing and dancing in the rickshaw. Eating baby Saddam's mother
    .
    See the phone with the new number. Fear now to receive the new number. Evening calls from a new number in the night, only to receive calls
    .
    -Salut bitch. You are your dog, your dog, your dog, your fourteenth dog.
    .
    At the middle of the phone, at the middle of the night, he called Ababahujurake and gave the phone to father.
    .
    -Abbahujur know that we know the exact identity of our dynasty. Praise by phone. Find out on you Hold the phone and give him a little thanks.
    .
    It is not possible to write a post that Abhahujur started holding the phone in a little while Repentance repentance Did not use bad words, Shallin has cursed something that the man in the phone has stopped calling the phone. Then came my turn
    .
  • Do you think that Toure has been able to save the fourteen mastery of the phone by night?
    .
    -China Papa
    .
  • Correct sugar, sure to borrow money from a guy who did not return to takaiyai. And do not be surprised to see your courage, call me in the middle of the night and call me in the phone and find me. Your trial will be in the morning, which is now sleeping.
    .
    This is the incident of tomorrow, but the talk is the call today. I spit on the chest and received the phone and said
    .
    -Hello Haramzada Speaking ...
    .
    --Baby ...
    .
    -Caeda Ray? Actually I have nothing to do with your mother. I am the people of Nadan
    .
  • The little girl sat up, I hear what I say on a cold head.
    .
    -Make
    .
  • I am the king of the jin, Hanululu ...
    .
    -How are you like?
    .
  • What do you say?
    .
    -What is the proof of the King of Jinn? What is your thumpa hai? Open the pants and upload the MMS.
    .
    -What are you doing disbelief?
    .
    -That's the way to see Thappa before. What is wrong?
    .
  • I'm just teasing.
    That's why I cut the phone. Is that a word? Have fun with whom you want to call. When he is finished, the phone will be cut off. Do not play muai
    .
    However, I was able to sleep as straight as a four-headed arrow.
    Sleep in the morning, who is pushing the door. I thought I was not really the king of jinn, if it really comes out to show or check.
    Nah, not the king of Jinn, my grandfather of great love But why he is calling so early in the morning?
    .
  • Kachchu, Alif Chachchu, and Chachchu, the uncle ... Alif uncle ... uncle Ray ... uncle ... Chachu ...
    .
    Neither the nephew nor the head was hot, then Sala uncle, the quetta could call the uncle, before he got up early and opened the door.
    .
    -What are you so early morning morning?
    .
  • From the house, the father was out.
    .
    -Care?
    .
  • Gelferrende papaitei father.
    .
    -Care?
    .
    --Girlfand's father, forget my daughter, do not get my ATM card in return.
    .
    Oh, I'm telling you to forget the girlfriend
    .
    .
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76