You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a bad teacher 😂

in #girl5 years ago

Love the hair style, great colors.
What are your goals with steem? I noticed you have like 280 steem not powered up, if you are planning on going long on steem, maybe delegate to one of the not that pays out solid returns on the investment, many of the bots pay something like 11-13% interest, and you maintain control of your steem to take back when needed for yourself, it's like a supercharged piggy bank. Just wanted to let ya know, there are many options, I'm not trying to push you towards my service, because I don't offer one. LoL. But you should at least get some returns!! Or power up to increase your upvote power if you want to do more upvoting. Just food for thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73