You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Tough To Have A Swolemate Guys

in #girls6 years ago

I think guys & girls are the crazy ones. We're all crazy. I've dated guys on all spectrum of the "hotness" categories. Confidence is always nice. But the real hot muscle gym guys are typically too confident and come across as cocky.or they can't ever find you (the girl who runs) hot enough. The flaw finding guys. On the reverse not all in shape dudes behave like that. Its all over the spectrum. Looks are definitely important. But so is attitude (or lack thereof)

Sort:  

It is a fine balance and really hard to nail down. Also people change overtime so even when stuff last a year, two years, 10 years....etc it is hard to say if it can keep going in a healthy manor.

Agreed. My longest relationship was 5 years and it was not proceeding in a healthy manner at all. I always love reading your stuff. You just say what we're all thinking. I can appreciate it.

Thank you! I think there is a small group of people who either openly or secretly like to see what kind of stuff I type up. LOL

There are certain subjects that I really don't make much on upvote wise typically but I can't help but to type them up. It is fun typing some of the stuff and I will start laughing. Like the whole thing about guys trying to lick the sweat off the leg press machine because a girl who they think is hot was just using it. Hahahah.

Yeah you mentioned that a couple times i was just like ..okay LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75