You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5sbd GIVEAWAY - #happythought

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hello, what you propose are thoughts assault the human being and proof of this are the different authors and principles hilosophy.
Everyone believes that the solution lies in having money. Then you wear out in a job that you end up hating. Few are who reach a job to love. In antiquity paid work because they did not like.
Sometimes we believe that having all that money can make us happy, but if we had everything we would do? Where could we all?
So my #happythought would be directly proportional to what I would do to earn a living.

It seems a cliché my answer but I would like to be with my family and friends, with a job that allows me to enjoy the freedom and emotion of livingt.

Sort:  

I like the real brutal honesty! What career interests you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87