Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway - ↻85%

in #giveaway6 years ago

@asrizalmustafa - Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway ↻85% - Everyday I am going to be giving away a some Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine. I know it's not much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Please follow the rules, spread for a bigger rewards pool. Remember this is to help minnows so the more people this post reach the more I can help. Invite your friends to participate the more votes the bigger the rewards pool.

SBD.png

Here are the rules :
Upvoting the post and following..!! Comment your name, Resteem for an extra entry

How it Works :
I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday. I will announce the winner in the following day's post. It is that simple!


Please support @sweetsssj Travel Blogs,

sweettjj.png

surpasinggoole.jpg
@surpassinggoogle

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " @steemgigs " into the first search box for witnesses or simply Click Here to do it with one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in " @surpassinggoogle " in the second box for a proxy.

Donate-Box_.png

For Promoting This Contest Heart full Steemians can Donate our Team. We will be thankful to you by kindly supporting us. You may delegate your SP
1SP | 2SP | 3SP | 5SP | 8SP | 10SP | 15SP | 20SP | 30SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP|

OR SBD
0.1 SBD | 0.2 SBD | 0.3 SBD | 0.5 SBD | 1.0SBD | 1.5 SBD | 2.0 SBD | 3 SBD | 5 SBD | 10 SBD | 20 SBD | 50 SBD | 100 SBD|
to @asrizalmustafa for promoting this contest.

you can also join another giveaway contest here giveaway contest

Good luck to everyone !!!
Stay High,
@asrizalmustafa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54