Put Your Steemit Profits On Autopilot With Steemvoter - Upvote For 0.002 SBD - Expires 15/09

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

images.png

I learned a big lesson from my last post. Keep It Simple Steemian!

You see, nobody took me up on my offer to double their money by investing 0.001 SBD but plenty were happy to upvote my post for the same net return of 0.001 SBD.

The difference was, one offer was complicated, time consuming and involved risk, the other was simple quick and risk-free. A no-brainer decision really.

So here is my promise to all visitors to the @auskiwi Blog: every Upvote* on every Post I publish from now on (on any topic) will pay a minimum of 0.001 SBD. There will be no strings attached - no Follow, no Resteem, no Comment, no investment required for that minimum payout of 0.001 SBD.

Of course I welcome all of those above things for those who are so inclined but there is no requirement for anything but an Upvote* to get that free SBD.

  • in order to qualify an Upvote must be made within 7 days of publication of that Post.

Here's a hint too for Steemians who want to take the KISS principle to the next level: add @auskiwi to your account at http://www.steemvoter.com and you will never need to visit this Blog again to get all that free SBD I am giving away. That's because no matter what I post, Steemvoter will upvote that Post for you if you set up an account with them and add @auskiwi to it.

Update: I have found another similar service at http://www.streemian.com which does the same thing, and is less limited as you can add as many accounts as you like in the Fan Base section of the website.

https://streemian.com/profile/fanbase

As this idea catches on, more and more Upvotes on my Posts will ensure that your Curation Rewards as well as the SBD I give you as a profit share of my Author Reward, will continue to grow and you literally won't have to lift a finger to earn it. Another no-brainer decision, really!

To validate that this is a genuine offer, you can check my Wallet:

https://steemit.com/@auskiwi/transfers

All the best and keep Steeming on!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from OPENBULL. If you would like to recieve upvotes from OPENBULL on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @openbull Please consider up-voting this comment as this project is supported only by your up-votes!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

For those in doubt,

Wonderful, Thanks for the transfere :)

That was exactly what I thought, why do all the thing when you offered the same with the upvote , I was just good business :-P

thank you very much,i upvoted you,keep in touch

Congratulations @auskiwi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from amalia. If you would like to recieve upvotes from amalia on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @amalia2018

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67