Sort:  

you can use @steempeak or @steeveapp etc that give you info on votes and resteems. but i dunno any app that organizes/filters the data for you.
i write my own little code for it.
but anyways we should talk on discord. lemme know your id. mine is roundbeargames#8739

i use steempeak but never played with stats. i will add you, it is almost 6am here so slipping is in order now 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yes sleep always comes first!

@bil.prag has a good point. I know a little about code and a little about excel and a little about ow people code into Steem but have not found a tutorial to put the three together in a simple way like this.

yea i already have this opensource so you can check it out if you wanted to. but the code is so dirty i'm not really talking about it lol
maybe i'll make an app later for people to use. but everybody wants different data so i'm not sure.

Ah. What I was talking about was a simple explanation of how to connect with Steem and run a program but I think there are posts about it already. Don't sweat it. If I really needed it then I would find a way. I don't have the energy now anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79