💰 My First SBD Giveaway 25 Up For Grabs This Week 💰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway7 years ago

25 SBD Giveaway.png

It has been an amazing journey so far here at Steemit and enjoying the warm community here. Just 3 months in I have learned a ton about Steemit but also just about life and the amazing skills others have shared with our community.

One thing I noticed was giveaways so I wanted to take my first shot at it and provide a 25 SBD giveaway that is easy to enter.

To enter please visit... Right click and open in new window ill help

* Steemit Bitcoinflood 25 SBD Giveaway Click Here

Entries are free and a random winner will be selected on September 7th 2017 at 5pm EST

  • Note A daily entry is possible on this giveaway

Winner will be contacted via email which is what will be pulled from the giveaway app on the link above.

Good luck everyone and thanks for all of the support.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for hosting this amazing giveaway for the steemians !

Goodluck and thanks for entering I hope to do move of these with larger pools soon enough :)

Hope to win them, thank you very much.
upvoted, resteem, commented, facebook, twitter.. all done ;)

Congratulations for the quality of your post, it was chosen among the posts to be upvoted on Steemit Community Quality Support. Thanks for sharing!

Always happy to enter a free giveaway!

I checked out your website, and there is a lot of great info there. One thing that you might want to note is that the faucet Moonbit.co.in no longer pays out to a Xapo wallet. They use a different wallet service called CoinPot, which I believe works in tandem with their other two faucets, Moondogeco.in and Moonliteco.in. I hope this helps. I've been using that faucet for a few months now, so I'm glad to see someone else promote it. I'll check out the other ones on your site as well.

Ah right good catch forgot about them changing to coinpot not to long ago. Actually made a post about it and forgot to update it there. Will get that fixed :)

OK great, I'll have to check out that post.

Resteemed, upvoted & followed....thanks for having the contes!

Thanks for entering Andy and good luck :)

Thank you!

Nice giveaway, hope all goes well for you.

Who am I?
BORIS!

Thanks so much!!

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

hahaha why? just why? XD

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55