Animated Logo Service and Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

What's going on guys? I wanted to share the animated logo that I created for my friend @kvalt. He is starting a stream on Twitch since he and his duos partner are currently ranked number 1 and number 2 in the world in Player Unknown's Battlegrounds.

I wanted to put this out there for anyone who creates videos and would like to get their own logo animated into a quick intro video.

Here is a look at my friend's that I just completed:

If you would be interested in getting something like this done for yourself, leave me a comment with your contact information and I will get in touch with you to take care of your logo!

I charge $29.99 and I will also give deals out if you want multiple logos done.

I am going to give away one of these animated logo videos also! Here are the rules:

  1. Follow me on Steemit
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem this post for an extra entry
  4. Comment your logo below (optional)

I will place all of the names into a hat and draw a winner, and I will finish the winner's animated logo within 24 hours. I will leave the availability for entry open until I receive the payout for this post in exactly 7 days. I will announce the winner by commenting back to this post.

Thanks for your time and good luck!

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

I feel like this would be really cool for people on here if you made a quick GIf version of it so people could put it at the end of their written posts!

Nice suggestion!

Just throwing it out there because a lot of people seemed to love the first logo I posted similar to this when I first started on Steemit.

Have a good one, friend.

@snrm i am doing that already :)

Great post tnx for sharing i just upvoted check out my new post steemitalltheway

not good like u but i also make very simple animations and i am doing a steemit footer giveaway :)

Now that is great, I almost got a life sized poster board of him in California, but I couldn't get it into the cab of my Semi

That logo is Lit !!

This post has received a 22.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bwells.

i dont like logo, you must work hard to make it so impressive. Sorry but its true.

the intro logo look on fire right now

you are really talented quite interesting video it was the effect was amazing

Who is can hate free money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77