1k Subscriber Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

GIVEAWAY (1).png

What's up crypto friends?!

First off to any and all of my subscribers I want to give a big thank you to you. It's been an incredibly fast few months and I am truly thankful for all of the support!

As a way of saying thanks, I'm holding a crypto grab-bag giveaway.

The rules of this giveaway are simple:

  • Be a subscriber
  • Comment on my most recent live stream announcing this giveaway saying "I'm in"

Bonus .5 LTC STEEMIT ONLY giveaway - upvote this post and comment below letting me know!!

Giveaway winner(s) will be announced on Sunday 9/17

GIVEAWAY (1).png

Sort:  

CryptoRoger Says:

  • I'm In.

I'm in, I don't know how to comment but I upvoted.

Lol, on a serious note you are the winner Crypto Roger!! Thanks for your frequent visits to my channel.

Wow, I won
LTC address = LQhADELhn6FbxvJMqzNYgtMwLQDajMnFyy
Thank you

subscribed in youtube and upvoted :)

Best of Luck to all!!

Hoping for the best for you down in FL!

I'm ready... Are you ready?

98MattMatt said: I'm in

I'm in Chet

I'm in . Watching live on YT
Cryptolifee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62